God Meant It for Good


God Meant It for Good (2015)

1. Where Were You
2. Abraham’s Song
3. Isaac’s Song
4. Jacob’s Song
5. Rachel
6. Ruth’s Redemption
7. The Birthright
8. Moriah
9. The Pearl
10. Severed from this Age
11. Joseph’s Dreams
12. God Meant It for Good
merch-cover merch-back merch-disc merch-inside merch-open

To purchase the God Meant It for Good physical CD for $10 plus shipping, click the Add To Cart button below:
(Physical CD purchases include instant digital downloads)
Contact us to send a check or request quantity discounts.

Digital mp3 downloads are available for free from our downloads page.

Listen to what others had to say about the album:

With charming guy/girl harmonies resting atop cleanly plucked guitars and light keys, Chords of a Man harkens back to the classic folk duos of the ’70s while avoiding the nagging title of “nostalgic.” Though the music may sound warmly familiar, the lyrical themes are refreshing in their focus. Never mind the temporal pleasures that captivate artist and audience alike these days; Chords of a Man artists, Matthew and Leslie Fritz, have their sights clearly set on the kingdom and eternity.

~Bryan Rolli, Music Editor at Orange Magazine

View, download, and print for free “The Official Companion Book for God Meant It for Good” with liner notes, lyrics, and printable chord sheets.